aaron howard

2

“That’s gonna dissolve in 2 hours!”
“No no no no. Come fix this.”
“2 hours! You deserve that”
“I got ice cream in here!”
“You deserve that. You’re a criminal!”

[image description: Aaron Davis sits on the bumper of his car, his left hand still webbed to the trunk door, his right wrapped around a tub of ice cream he’s been drinking from. Melted ice cream is left on his face]

While I have a million-and-one ideas for dad!Tony fanart, figured I should start the Spiderman fanart ball rolling with a tribute to the real hero of the movie. Hat tip to Aaron Davis and a moment of silence for his ruined ice cream… Geez Spidey, have a heart

Band Member Snaps

*Please let me know if you have snaps that aren’t on the list*
*This can also contain record labels, former members, girlfriends, and different rock reporters!!!*

Against the Current
Chrissy Costanza - chrissycostanza

All Time Low
Alex Gaskarth - alexalltimelow
Jack Barakat - jbman
Rian Dawson - dawson.rian

Alternative Press
Alternative Press - altpress
Nick Major - Nick.major

As It Is
As It Is - asitis

Asking Alexandria
Ben Bruce - benbruce1
Cameron Liddle - camliddell
Danny Worsnop - snoptropolis
Denis Stoff - thatguystoff
James Cassells - skinswoodmetal
Sam Bettley - sambettley

Attila
Chris Fronz - chrisfronzak
Chris Linck - chrisattila

Blink 182
Travis Barker - travisbarker1
Mark Hoppus - mark.hoppus

Bring Me the Horizon
Oliver Sykes - sykojuice

The Cab
Alex DeLeon - Alexanderdeleon

Conquer Divide
Janel Divides - tastemyink

Cute Is What We Aim For
Shaant Hacikyan - shaantistaken

Fall Out Boy
Pete Wentz - peteweezy

Falling in Reverse
Ronnie Radke - ronnieradke13

Hey Monday
Cassadee Pope - casspopemusic

Hopeless Records
Hopeless Records - hopelessrecords

I See Stars
I See Stars - iseestarsmusic
Andy Oliver - dreambeachhh
Devin Oliver - devinoliversnap

Issues
Tyler Carter - tc4l

Lights
Lights Bokan - itslights

The Maine
wearethemaine

Mayday Parade
Jake Bundrick - jakemaydayp

My Chemical Romance (Former Members)
Gerard Way - dannythestreet
Mikey Way - mwheezie

Neck Deep
Dani Abasi - necksdani

Of Mice and Men
Aaron Pauley - aaron_pauley
Alan ashby - alanashby
Austin Carlile - austinc88
Phil Manansala - filupmansalad
Valentino Arteaga - valentinosnaps

Panic! at the Disco
Brendon Urie - patdbrendon
Sarah Urie (Brendon’s Wife) - sarahuriesays
Dallon Weekes (Former Member) - dallonjweekes

Pierce the Veil
Pierce the Veil - ptvsnaps
Tony Perry - tonyperryptv
Vic Fuentes - piercethevic
Alysha Nett (Mike’s girlfriend) - alyshanett
Danielle Victoria (Vic’s girlfriend) - xomissdanielle
Erin Aschow (Tony’s girlfriend) - easchow

Paramore
Hayley Williams - yelyahsnaps

Pvris
Alex Babinski - alexbabinski

The Ready Set
Jordan Witzigreuter - readysetmusic

Real Friends
Real Friends - realfriendsil

Set It Off
Austin Kerr - austinsio
Cody Carson - codyccarson
Maxx Danziger - maxxsio
Set It Off - setitoffband

Sleeping with Sirens
Alex Howard - alexconditions
Gabe Barham - gabesws
Jack Fowler - jackfowlersws
Kellin Quinn - kelcoquinn
Nick Martin - nodirectionhome
Sleeping with Sirens - swsband

State Champs
Derek Discanio - dereksteez42069

Thirty Seconds to Mars
Jared Leto - jaredleto

Twenty One Pilots
Josh Dun - joshuadun

Waterparks
Waterparks - wtrprksdickpics

We are the in Crowd
Tay Jardine - dinosaurfart

The 1975
Matty Healy - yttamyttam

The Objective Individual’ is a musical horror-dramedy starring Patti LuPone as Ayn Rand, famed creator of Objectivism, and her struggles with her life as an individual, a woman, a writer, a philosopher, a capitalist, and a brunette. 

Mandy Patinkin will star as the ghost of Karl Marx, pestering Ayn with arguments against capitalism; with Aaron Lazar as the personification of Rand’s character in her first novel ‘The Fountainhead’, Howard Roark, who is oddly strutting about while shirtless; Glenn Close, as the ghost of Aristoteles, whom Ayn Rand mistakably summons from a bust and tries her best to impress; and Carol Channing, as the ghost Rand’s Great Babushka, who forces her to eat borscht and tells stories of when she was an entertainer/bublitchki peddler in the Crimean War. 

  • Btw Taylor was in the band before Hayley was lmao people acting like he wasn't an "original" member..check the AWKIF credits. He's credited with Hayley and Josh for writing Conspiracy aka Paramore's first song that they ever wrote. They legit used to practice in Taylor's living room. Don't even with me. Know your band.

2 Requests: “A playlist for falling in love with your best friend?”

Listen Here - Spotify: I Fell For You. // 8Tracks: I Fell For You.

Tracklist:

XO // John Mayer

Somebody Loves You // Betty Who

Who I Am With You // Chris Young

Only Love // Ben Howard

Endlessly // Green River Ordinance

You & Me (Flume Remix) // Disclosure

Best Friend // Jason Aaron Coons

When I’m With You // Ben Rector

You Are The Best Thing // Ray LaMontagne

Not A Bad Thing // Justin Timberlake

8

“Because we spend so much time together, we end up becoming like a brotherhood, like a family. You’re going into opposing arenas to play basketball every night. You really have to have a strong bond, a strong friendship with your teammates to be able to do that successfully.”