aaron howard

Band Member Snaps

*Please let me know if you have snaps that aren’t on the list*
*This can also contain record labels, former members, girlfriends, and different rock reporters!!!*

Against the Current
Chrissy Costanza - chrissycostanza

All Time Low
Alex Gaskarth - alexalltimelow
Jack Barakat - jbman
Rian Dawson - dawson.rian

Alternative Press
Alternative Press - altpress
Nick Major - Nick.major

As It Is
As It Is - asitis

Asking Alexandria
Ben Bruce - benbruce1
Cameron Liddle - camliddell
Danny Worsnop - snoptropolis
Denis Stoff - thatguystoff
James Cassells - skinswoodmetal
Sam Bettley - sambettley

Attila
Chris Fronz - chrisfronzak
Chris Linck - chrisattila

Blink 182
Travis Barker - travisbarker1
Mark Hoppus - mark.hoppus

Bring Me the Horizon
Oliver Sykes - sykojuice

The Cab
Alex DeLeon - Alexanderdeleon

Conquer Divide
Janel Divides - tastemyink

Cute Is What We Aim For
Shaant Hacikyan - shaantistaken

Fall Out Boy
Pete Wentz - peteweezy

Falling in Reverse
Ronnie Radke - ronnieradke13

Hey Monday
Cassadee Pope - casspopemusic

Hopeless Records
Hopeless Records - hopelessrecords

I See Stars
I See Stars - iseestarsmusic
Andy Oliver - dreambeachhh
Devin Oliver - devinoliversnap

Issues
Tyler Carter - tc4l

Lights
Lights Bokan - itslights

The Maine
wearethemaine

Mayday Parade
Jake Bundrick - jakemaydayp

My Chemical Romance (Former Members)
Gerard Way - dannythestreet
Mikey Way - mwheezie

Neck Deep
Dani Abasi - necksdani

Of Mice and Men
Aaron Pauley - aaron_pauley
Alan ashby - alanashby
Austin Carlile - austinc88
Phil Manansala - filupmansalad
Valentino Arteaga - valentinosnaps

Panic! at the Disco
Brendon Urie - patdbrendon
Sarah Urie (Brendon’s Wife) - sarahuriesays
Dallon Weekes (Former Member) - dallonjweekes

Pierce the Veil
Pierce the Veil - ptvsnaps
Tony Perry - tonyperryptv
Vic Fuentes - piercethevic
Alysha Nett (Mike’s girlfriend) - alyshanett
Danielle Victoria (Vic’s girlfriend) - xomissdanielle
Erin Aschow (Tony’s girlfriend) - easchow

Paramore
Hayley Williams - yelyahsnaps

Pvris
Alex Babinski - alexbabinski

The Ready Set
Jordan Witzigreuter - readysetmusic

Real Friends
Real Friends - realfriendsil

Set It Off
Austin Kerr - austinsio
Cody Carson - codyccarson
Maxx Danziger - maxxsio
Set It Off - setitoffband

Sleeping with Sirens
Alex Howard - alexconditions
Gabe Barham - gabesws
Jack Fowler - jackfowlersws
Kellin Quinn - kelcoquinn
Nick Martin - nodirectionhome
Sleeping with Sirens - swsband

State Champs
Derek Discanio - dereksteez42069

Thirty Seconds to Mars
Jared Leto - jaredleto

Twenty One Pilots
Josh Dun - joshuadun

Waterparks
Waterparks - wtrprksdickpics

We are the in Crowd
Tay Jardine - dinosaurfart

The 1975
Matty Healy - yttamyttam

The Objective Individual’ is a musical horror-dramedy starring Patti LuPone as Ayn Rand, famed creator of Objectivism, and her struggles with her life as an individual, a woman, a writer, a philosopher, a capitalist, and a brunette. 

Mandy Patinkin will star as the ghost of Karl Marx, pestering Ayn with arguments against capitalism; with Aaron Lazar as the personification of Rand’s character in her first novel ‘The Fountainhead’, Howard Roark, who is oddly strutting about while shirtless; Glenn Close, as the ghost of Aristoteles, whom Ayn Rand mistakably summons from a bust and tries her best to impress; and Carol Channing, as the ghost Rand’s Great Babushka, who forces her to eat borscht and tells stories of when she was an entertainer/bublitchki peddler in the Crimean War. 

  • Btw Taylor was in the band before Hayley was lmao people acting like he wasn't an "original" member..check the AWKIF credits. He's credited with Hayley and Josh for writing Conspiracy aka Paramore's first song that they ever wrote. They legit used to practice in Taylor's living room. Don't even with me. Know your band.
youtube

I Caught Myself » Paramore live at SunFest 2015

My favourite band might win their first ever Grammy award tonight and I’m so happy and so proud and so excited I just want to scream from the rooftops tbh like I am just one big mess of emotions.

So unbelievably proud beyond words of Hayley, Jeremy, Taylor, Justin, Aaron, Jon and all the P-more team and everything they achieved with this album, and hoping beyond hope that they win this award. We all know it’s deserved, don’t sit there and tell me you don’t dance and sing like a goofball whenever you hear Ain’t It Fun because I’ll know you’re lying. 

I can not wait to travel roughly 4000 miles with a whole bunch of UK folks to celebrate this album at the Writing The Future show in Nashville! 

Paramore fans, get your game faces and your riot gear on and let’s go win us a Grammy!

i don’t fucking understand why so many people don’t give a shit about Nate. He doesn’t have to be your fav boy and you don’t have to love him as much as I and the other Nate girls do, but let’s be honest: I love Sammy do death, but Nate is definitely better at rapping. Still everyone’s all over Sammy and talking about “Sammy’s new song”. Wtf?

And i just hate how everyone says that they’re “omaha af” when they only like Sam and Gilinsky! What about Nate? What about Johnson?

Nate is such a sweetheart and his rapping skills are just dope so let’s appreciate this little dork just as much as the other guys!

BOOM! 😂

10

The past two years have had its ups and downs, but one thing that was constant was Paramore.

When the self tiled album first came out, I was alone, scared and depressed. Now, I’m still scared of what the future may bring me, but I’m not so alone and less depressed.

This album helped me though a lot in the past two years. I remember hearing it for the first time and not knowing what to expect, and I was actually kinda weary about it the first few times listening to it because it was different and change scares me. But it eventually grew on me, and I couldn’t have asked for a better mixture of music and emotions. Every song speaks to me differently. From Grow Up, that teaches me it’s to leave things in the past, and that I have everything I need right here. To anklebiters that taught me to fall I love with myself. All the way to hate to see your heart break. That song taught me that no matter how broken I am I will be okay and my heart will be just fine even though it’s broken.

From May 16th 2013 on the NA spring tour to May 17th 2015 on WTF, I went to 18 shows in 7 different states. I was brought back to my happy place so many times. I was lucky enough to win my first meet and greet, get on stage, and even win a trip to Vegas with my best friend. The memories made at all these shows can never be forgotten.

I’ve gained so much over the past 2 years. Including friends, tattoos, autographs, pictures, laminates and so many positive memories. But most importantly I gained happiness and self love.

Thank you Hayley Jeremy and Taylor. (And Justin Jon and Aaron and the whole crew) I can’t wait to see what the future holds for both the band and I.