Celebrating The Rover nominations for the AACTA awards:

- Robert Pattinson for Best Supporting Actor.
- Guy Pearce for Best Lead Actor.
- Susan Prior for Best Supporting Actress.
- David Michôd for Best Direction.
- Sam Petty, Des Kenneally, Justine Angus, Brooke Trezise, Francis Ward   Lindsay and Robert Mackenzie for Best Sound.
- Antony Partos and Sam Petty for Best Original Music Score.
- Jo Ford for Best Production Design.

Congratulations to all of them!!!!