The-Fronz

Warped Tour has revealed their 2017 lineup.  See all of the bands on the tour this year below.

Journey’s Left Foot Stage:

Attila (6/16-7/2, 7/6-8/6)
CKY (6/16-8/6)
Bowling for Soup (6/27-7/2, 7/26, 7/27, 7/29, 7/30)
Futuristic (6/16-6/23, 6/25-8/6)
Hawthorne Heights (6/16-8/6)
Never Shout Never (6/27-7/7)
I Prevail (6/16 – 8/6)
Julie Vera (6/16-8/6)
Watsky (6/17-7/14, 7/16-7/18, 7/20-7/21, 7/23-8/6)
New Years Day (6/16-8/6)
Sammy Adams (6/16-7/28, 8/1-8/6)

Journey’s Right Foot Stage:

American Authors (6/16-7/19, 7/21-8/6)
Andy Black (6/16-8/6)
Beartooth (6/28-8/6)
Dance Gavin Dance (6/16-8/6)
Goldfinger (6/16-6/17, 8/4-8/6)
Hands Like Houses (6/16-8/6)
Memphis May Fire (6/16-8/6)
Neck Deep (6/16-8/6)
Our Last Night (6/16-8/6)
Streetlight Manifesto (6/24)
Save Ferris (6/21-8/1, 8/5)

Monster Mutant North Stage:

The Acacia Strain (6/16-8/6)
Being as an Ocean (6/16-8/6)
Candiria (6/21-8/6)
Counterparts (6/16-8/6)
Fit for a King (6/16-8/6)
Hatebreed (6/21-8/6)
Silent Planet (6/16-8/6)
Stick to Your Guns (6/16-7/2, 7/6-8/6)
Sylar (6/16-8/6)

Monster Mutant South Stage:

After the Burial (6/16-8/6)
Blessthefall (6/16-8/6)
Carnifex (6/16-8/6)
Emmure (6/16-8/6)
Gwar (6/16-8/6)
Hundredth (6/16-8/6)
Silverstein (6/16-8/6)
Sworn In (6/16-8/6)
Too Close to Touch (6/16-8/6)

Skullcandy Stage:

Alestorm (6/21-8/6)
Bad See Rising (6/16-7/4)
Barb Wire Dolls (6/16-8/6)
Big D and the Kids Table (7/6-7/16)
Microwave (6/16-8/6)
Riverboat Gamblers (7/29 & 7/30)
Sonic Boom Six (6/16-8/6)
Stacked Like Pancakes (7/16-8/6)
Street Dogs (7/6-7/16)
Twilight Creeps (8/4-8/6)
War on Women (6/16-8/6)
The White Noise (6/16-8/6)
William Control (6/16-8/6)

Hard Rock Stage:

The Adolescents (6/16-8/6)
The Alarm (7/7-7/16, 8/4-8/6)
Anti Flag (6/27-7/24)
The Ataris (6/16-8/1)
Bad Cop / Bad Cop (6/16-8/6)
The Dickies (6/16-6/22, 6/24 & 6/25)
Doll Skin (6/16-6/25)
Fire From the Gods (6/16-8/6)
Municipal Waste (6/16-7/2, 7/6-8/6)
Sick of It All (6/21-8/6)
Strung Out (6/16-7/11, 8/4-8/6)
Suicide Machines (7/18-7/21)
TSOL (7/22-8/6)
Valient Thorr (6/16-8/6)

Full Sail Stage:

Bad Omens (7/4-7/24)
Boston Manor (6/16-8/6)
Carousel Kings (6/16-7/5)
Courage My Love (6/16-8/6)
Creeper (6/16-8/6)
The Fantastic Plastics (6/16-7/2)
Farewell Winters (6/16-8/6)
Feeki (6/16-8/6)
The Gospel Youth (6/16-8/6)
Knocked Loose (6/16-8/6)
Movements (6/16-8/6)
Naked Walrus (6/23 & 6/24)
One Last Shot (7/7-7/10)
Playboy ManBaby (6/22-8/6)
Shattered Sun (7/26-8/6)
Separations (7/6-7/24)
Tillie (7/26-8/6)
Trophy Eyes (6/16-8/6)

Band Member Snaps

*Please let me know if you have snaps that aren’t on the list*
*This can also contain record labels, former members, girlfriends, and different rock reporters!!!*

Against the Current
Chrissy Costanza - chrissycostanza

All Time Low
Alex Gaskarth - alexalltimelow
Jack Barakat - jbman
Rian Dawson - dawson.rian

Alternative Press
Alternative Press - altpress
Nick Major - Nick.major

As It Is
As It Is - asitis

Asking Alexandria
Ben Bruce - benbruce1
Cameron Liddle - camliddell
Danny Worsnop - snoptropolis
Denis Stoff - thatguystoff
James Cassells - skinswoodmetal
Sam Bettley - sambettley

Attila
Chris Fronz - chrisfronzak
Chris Linck - chrisattila

Blink 182
Travis Barker - travisbarker1
Mark Hoppus - mark.hoppus

Bring Me the Horizon
Oliver Sykes - sykojuice

The Cab
Alex DeLeon - Alexanderdeleon

Conquer Divide
Janel Divides - tastemyink

Cute Is What We Aim For
Shaant Hacikyan - shaantistaken

Fall Out Boy
Pete Wentz - peteweezy

Falling in Reverse
Ronnie Radke - ronnieradke13

Hey Monday
Cassadee Pope - casspopemusic

Hopeless Records
Hopeless Records - hopelessrecords

I See Stars
I See Stars - iseestarsmusic
Andy Oliver - dreambeachhh
Devin Oliver - devinoliversnap

Issues
Tyler Carter - tc4l

Lights
Lights Bokan - itslights

The Maine
wearethemaine

Mayday Parade
Jake Bundrick - jakemaydayp

My Chemical Romance (Former Members)
Gerard Way - dannythestreet
Mikey Way - mwheezie

Neck Deep
Dani Abasi - necksdani

Of Mice and Men
Aaron Pauley - aaron_pauley
Alan ashby - alanashby
Austin Carlile - austinc88
Phil Manansala - filupmansalad
Valentino Arteaga - valentinosnaps

Panic! at the Disco
Brendon Urie - patdbrendon
Sarah Urie (Brendon’s Wife) - sarahuriesays
Dallon Weekes (Former Member) - dallonjweekes

Pierce the Veil
Pierce the Veil - ptvsnaps
Tony Perry - tonyperryptv
Vic Fuentes - piercethevic
Alysha Nett (Mike’s girlfriend) - alyshanett
Danielle Victoria (Vic’s girlfriend) - xomissdanielle
Erin Aschow (Tony’s girlfriend) - easchow

Paramore
Hayley Williams - yelyahsnaps

Pvris
Alex Babinski - alexbabinski

The Ready Set
Jordan Witzigreuter - readysetmusic

Real Friends
Real Friends - realfriendsil

Set It Off
Austin Kerr - austinsio
Cody Carson - codyccarson
Maxx Danziger - maxxsio
Set It Off - setitoffband

Sleeping with Sirens
Alex Howard - alexconditions
Gabe Barham - gabesws
Jack Fowler - jackfowlersws
Kellin Quinn - kelcoquinn
Nick Martin - nodirectionhome
Sleeping with Sirens - swsband

State Champs
Derek Discanio - dereksteez42069

Thirty Seconds to Mars
Jared Leto - jaredleto

Twenty One Pilots
Josh Dun - joshuadun

Waterparks
Waterparks - wtrprksdickpics

We are the in Crowd
Tay Jardine - dinosaurfart

The 1975
Matty Healy - yttamyttam