“ A ninja never admits defeat.”

“A ninja always picks himself up”

“When he’s down”

Basically jay during skybound.

I love this little ninja and this show has held a very special place in my heart for many years of my primary school years and it bounces back in high school. I love cartoons in general but ninjago is special and not many people give it a chance.

Anyways thank you for all your positive support guys this fandom is amazing to be apart of.

Also finally some hands of time in English is our praise it 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻 👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻


I love this reaction compilation from Skybound on YouTube. That mid-season finale of The Walking Dead was awesome.


Person: so what did you learn from the new season of Ninjago?


  • That actions have consequences, 
  • You should always be careful what you wish for
  • That you will always be stronger as a team
  • You should never let anyone but you define who you are
  • You are stronger than you think
  • Wishing for something does not make it happen
  • Friends come from all walks of life
  • Sibling bonds can never be broken 
  • You must learn to except yourself for who you are
  • That there is always a way out
  • The best way to defeat your enemy is to become their friend
  • Girl power is truly a powerful thing
  • Your family are the ones who take care of you
  • You can be happy with nothing 
  • Wisdom will come in time
  • Face your insecurities head on
  • Stick together as a team
  • Love can make you do crazy things
  • Money wont always make you happy
  • If you want something bad enough you’ll find a way to make it happen
  • Trust your heart 
  • Fame is not always the best thing
  • The ones we love are never truly gone
  • Even the most powerful can feel pain
  • Never hide your inner feelings 
  • We control our own destines and futures 
  •  And true love will always win in the end.

Person: WOW, there’s that, but i was gonna say that Kai’s hair DOES look awesome!


“I remember, I remember it all..”
“but how?”
“Who Cares”

I may or may not have typed song lyrics


You may recall Me and @holluhasnoclue Talkin about our Jay and Nya Cosplay? WELL, WE FINALLY GOT AROUND TO SHOWING YOU!! 

Jay is @holluhasnoclue (You can find her on instagram under the same name)
Nya is me. My work is on Facebook and Instagram as ShuggaQueenCosplay
Photos are by the amazing, new photographer, Sarah Brandt. If you wish to contact her, PM me and I can do that for you!