6

Eddie Van Halen’s Guitar - as requested! 

EVH Art Series Sacramento 2004 Black with Yellow Stripes

The description of this gem from The Music Zoo is as follows; “This pre-owned instrument is one-of-a-kind work of art personally created by Eddie Van Halen! This guitar features a custom striped paint job by Eddie himself. A Black body is accented with Yellow stripes. The single EVH pickup is wired directly to a Volume control (with a Tone knob, an EVH signature) for no-frills operation. This particular model was played at Van Halen’s concert in Sacramento, California on August 11, 2004. This instrument is in overall excellent condition.”

PLEASE REPOST THIS to anyone who might be interested in a folk-punk campout!

Tickets are now on sale for BrokenStrings Music Fest and campout! The event is in Sacramento, CA September 25th-27th

Broken Strings is an incredible folk-punk campout at beautiful Camp Pollock, a former Boy Scout campground on the banks of the American River. It’s under a mile from downtown Sacramento, and not far from public transportation, and easily bikeable.

The first 200 tickets are only $40 and will go up after that. First come, first serve!
Ticket link: http://bit.ly/1IpjFMq

We have an amazing lineup including:
Mischief Brew www.mischiefbrew.com
Blackbird Raum www.blackbirdraum.net
Ghost Mice https://ghostmice.bandcamp.com/
Bobby Joe Ebola http://bobbyjoeebola.com/
Kepi Ghoulie kepiland.com/
Dum Spiro Spero https://www.facebook.com/dumspirosperomusic
Dirty Kid Discount https://www.facebook.com/DirtyKidDiscount
Moon Bandits https://www.facebook.com/moonbandits
Eliza Rickman http://www.elizarickman.com/
Thee Hobo Gobbelins www.hobogobbelins.bandcamp.com
The Crux www.thecruxmusic.com/
5 Cent Coffee https://5centcoffee.bandcamp.com/
Ghost Town Gospel http://www.ghosttowngospel.com/
Chonk http://www.chonk.org/
Julie The Bruce https://www.youtube.com/user/juliethebruce
Aaron Shay http://aaronjshay.net/
Bruce Salmon
..and more!

Go ‘like’ https://www.facebook.com/brokenstringsfest for updates!

http://www.brokenstrings.net/