Quail-Run-Park

[SUM LIST] Venue and City for ONE OK ROCK : VANS WARPED TOUR'14
  • One Ok Rock will attend 18 Venues : Start June 13th till July 6th
  • 1. Friday, June 13, 2014 Houston, TX Reliant Center Parking Lot
  • 2. Saturday, June 14, 2014 San Antonio, TX AT&T Center
  • 3. Sunday, June 15, 2014 Dallas TX Gexa Energy Pavillion
  • 4. Tuesday, June 17, 2014 Albuquerque, NM Isleta Amphitheater
  • 5. Wednesday, June 18, 2014 Mesa, AZ Quail Run Park
  • 6. Thursday, June 19, 2014 Las Vegas, NV Luxor Lot
  • 7. Friday, June 20, 2014 Pomona CA, Pomona Fairplex
  • 8. Saturday, June 21, 2014 Mountain View, CA Shoreline Amphitheatre
  • 9. Sunday, June 22, 2014 Ventura, CA Seaside Park
  • 10. Wednesday, June 25, 2014 Chula Vista, CA Sleep Train Amphitheatre
  • 11. Thursday, June 26, 2014 Wheatland, CA Sleep Train Amphitheatre
  • 12. Saturday, June 28, 2014 Southeast Auburn, WA White River Amphitheatre
  • 13. Sunday, June 29, 2014 Portland, OR Portland Expo Center Parking Lot
  • 14. Wednesday, July 2, 2014 Maryland Heights, MO Verizon Wireless Amphitheater
  • 15. Thursday, July 3, 2014 Nobelsville, IN Klipsch Music Center
  • 16. Friday, July 4, 2014 Toronto, ON Molson Canadian Amphithertre
  • 17. Saturday, July 5, 2014 Montreal, QC Parterre IIe Notre Dame at parc Jean-Drapeau
  • 18. Sunday, July 6, 2014 Holmdel, NJ PNC Bank Arts Concert Center
  • Source : http://vanswarpedtour.com/dates