Villainous time Lords

  • The Meddling Monk (The Time Meddler)
  • The War Chief (The War Games)
  • The Master (Terror of the Autons - The End of Time)
  • Omega (The Three Doctors - Arc of Infinity
  • Morbius (The Brain of Morbius
  • Goth (The Deadly Assassin)
  • Hedin (Arc of Infinity
  • Borusa (The Five Doctors)
  • The Rani (The Mark of the Rani - Time and the Rani)
  • Rassilon (The End of Time)