German cyclist Andre Greipel (L) and Belgian cyclist Jurgen Roelandts answer to journalist during a press conference of Belgian cycling team Lotto-Belisol, ahead of the Tour of Belgium (Ronde van Belgie - Tour de Belgique), in Rijmenam, on May 22, 2012. The Tour of Belgium will run from May 23 to May 27. AFP PHOTO/ BELGA/ BENOIT DOPPAGNE ***BELGIUM OUT*** (Photo credit should read BENOIT DOPPAGNE/AFP/GettyImages)

(From R) France’s Vincent Jerome of the Europcar team, Belgium’s Bart De Clercq of the Lotto-Belisol team, Belgium’s Frederik Veucheulen of the Vacansoleil-DCM team, Switzerland’s Jonathan Fumeaux of the IAM Cycling team, Switzerland’s Pirmin Lang of the IAM Cycling team, and Belgium’s Sander Armee of the Topsport Vlaanderen-Baloise team lead the 99th edition of the Liege-Bastogne-Liege one day cycling race, on April 21, 2013, near Manhay. AFP PHOTO / LIONEL BONAVENTURE (Photo credit should read LIONEL BONAVENTURE/AFP/Getty Images)