Top or Bottom?

Photo Cred: @colorwaze

DeadStox.com

#DeadStox #AirJordan #Instakicks #Nike #JordansDaily #NikeAir #SneakerNews #SoleCollector #ComplexKicks #NiceKicks #Sneakers #kickstagram #KicksOnFire #igsneakercommunity #Sneakerheads #JordanDepot #Sneakerfiles #Kicks4Eva #Rare_Footage #KicksOfTheDay #SneakerShouts #kotd #Kicks0l0gy #WalkLikeUs #SMYFH #WDYWT #TodaysKicks #igsneakers #Sneakerhead #Sneakerfiend

Made with Instagram
10

Your Favorite Sneakers Recreated With String

Using a variety of different colored strings, nails, and a wooden board, Chris Teguh founder of SoleStitches is able to recreate just about any sneaker as you can see above for yourself. Make sure to check out more of Teguh’s work on his page HERE

Images Via: SS

5

ADIDAS NMD “PITCH BLACK” FRIENDS AND FAMILY

Instagram      Twitter

5

RELEASE REMINDER: The Air Jordan 12 “The Master” Finally Arrives Tomorrow 

AIR JORDAN 12 “THE MASTER”
Color: Black/Rattan-White-Metallic Gold
Release Date: February 27, 2016
Price:$190

U.S. LINKS:
*All links active at 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST*
Champssports: Mens | GS | PS | TD
Finishline: Mens | GS | PS | TD
Eastbay: Mens | GS | PS | TD
Footlocker: Mens | GS | PS | TD
Footaction: Mens | GS | PS | TD
Ruvilla: Mens 
Shoepalace: Mens

EUROPEAN LINKS:
*All links active at 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST *
Sneaker Avenue: Mens
Afew Store: Mens
Kickz: Mens

Images Via: WishATL