Happy Birthday, my love. You shamelessly perverted, incredibly talented sexy man.

Oh what I would give to just forget everything with you, even if it’s just for one night. Too indulge in pleasure. Too breathe a sweet poison deep into my deepest depths, until you find that secret place inside of me.

We hope you have the happiest and sexiest of birthdays my perverted prince.

Lots of love - Tiger & Cat

樹威  ~Jui

Vocalist of Gotcharocka  ♠ A Turbulent Cancer  Neighborhood gramps 

                                                           As people walk by, their faces blur

                                 Blending into this venomous world of vice and delusion

                    I am not them, I am not me.

《 General para preferred  mun 18+  About  Follow  Communicate  》