Ahead of the trailer’s debut on Sunday, Universal announced that the eighth installment of the Fast and the Furious franchise will be titled The Fate of the Furious.

Directed by F. Gary Gray, the new chapter hits theaters on April 14th and features the return of Vin Diesel, Dwayne Johnson, Jason Statham, Michelle Rodriguez, Ludacris, Tyrese Gibson, Nathalie EmmanuelElsa Pataky and Kurt Russell, as well as the additions of Charlize Theron, Scott Eastwood and Helen Mirren.  


» Fast 7 Team leaves a heartfelt letter of thanks on the official Facebook page for the fans’ support of the Fast Family as filming comes to a completion