Seasons of Supernatural wrapped up in a "Friends" style episode title (Spoilers)
  • Season 1:The One Where Dad Goes On a Hunting Trip
  • Season 2:The One Where Sam Gets Stabbed
  • Season 3:The One Where Dean's About to Die
  • Season 4:The One Where The Angel Shows Up
  • Season 5:The One Where The Apocalypse Started
  • Season 6:The One Where Cas Did a No No
  • Season 7:The One With the Leviathans
  • Season 8:The One Where They Were in Purgatory
  • Season 9:The One Where One Brother Was Half an Angel & the Other Brother Was Becoming a Demon & the Angel Was a Human
  • Season 10:The One Where Dean is A Demon
  • Season 11:The One With the Darkness