NEWS: “The Black Parade/Living With Ghosts : The 10th Anniversary Edition” 


1. The Five of Us Are Dying (rough mix)

2. Kill All Your Friends (live demo)

3. Party At The End Of The World (live demo)

4. Mama (live demo)

5. My Way Home Is Through You (live demo)

6. Not That Kind Of Girl (live demo)

7. House of Wolves, Version 1 (live demo)

8. House of Wolves, Version 2 (live demo)

9. Emily (rough mix)

10. Disenchanted (live demo)

11. All The Angels (live demo)

Pre-Order: “TBP/Living With Ghosts” CD BUNDLE LP VINYL BUNDLE




Google Play 


More Information

Okay but guys MCRX looks FUCKING AMAZING

we get -TWO House of Wolves Demos

-a Live Disenchanted Demo

-LOADS of Unreleased songs

And SO MUCH OTHER AWSOME SHIT like someone hand me my Marching Band Suit and eye liner, my inner emo has risen once again!!

Originally posted by frerardwayxoxo