Mark Battles - Saturday School (Official Mixtape)

External image

Here’s the latest mixtape from Mark Battles featuring CyHi Da Prynce, Lola Monroe, Los & Eric Leon.


01 All For You (Produced by Lou Koo)

02 Already Know (Produced by Rickey Taylor)

03 Enough For Me (Produced by Rickey Taylor)

04 FOD (Fly or Die)  Featuring Eric Leon

05 Forgive You (Produced by Nick Rio)

06 Higher

07 I Don’t Like Freestyle

08 Jet Life Freestyle

09 Miami (Drifting Pt. 2) Featuring Cyhi Da Prynce (Produced by Young Kros)

10 Nothin Left (Produced by J Cuse)

11 Pilots Featuring Eric Leon

12 Question

13 Summer Rain (Produced by Lou Koo)

14 The Jungle (Produced by Swiff Tha Gift)

15 Trust Me Twice (Produced By Rickey Taylor)

16 Ugh Oh Featuring Los (Produced by Lou Koo)

17 Wassup Featuring Lola Monroe (Produced by Steff Ma)

A thought just occurred to me. I want Rocky Carroll to guest star on LA again just to see Vance and Densi interact. I think it would be funny to see Deeks, Kensi, or both ramble about their relationship in fear of Vance’s reaction to them being more than just partners and then see the director tell them he has no problems with it and he trusts Granger & Hetty’s judgment on the matter.