Calamari-Tuesday

Feed Me – Lonely Mountain

With Feed Me’s debut album, Calamari Tuesday, set to release sometime October 14th, he has released one of his most prized and anticipated tracks off, Lonely Mountain. He has said that this track specifically took almost 2 years to make due to the various ideas he wanted to incorporate into the song. 


Listen to this exclusive track below…

In honor of Calamari Tuesday’s release, I’m hosting a tinychat tomorrow! Now please spread the word!

IMPORTANT INFO:

-The “first wave” of the tinychat will be 5pm PST 8pm EST

-The “after party” of the tinychat will be 7pm PST and 10pm EST

THE LINK TO THE TINYCHAT 

I hope all of you are able to join us tomorrow night(Oct. 15th)! :D It’ll be fun to come together while i play the whole album full blast for all of us! You can even dress in weird costumes like i am doing huehuehue whatever you feel like! Hope we’ll see you there! <3

youtube

THANK GOD IT WAS RECORDED but i wish i was there :,(