BMT-graduation

youtube

*NEW*

Kibum’s really cute, glad to see that Jonghyun thinks so too. 

(please read the tags ^^)

2

I’m graduating this upcoming week! Ahhh. I’m so excited. College has been rough (thanks, chronic illnesses), but I have loved my time here and will miss it dearly.

Here are a few pictures of my face. :)

[Images: the first photo is an up close of my face. I have blonde hair and green eyes, and am wearing a purple cap and gown and smiling up at the camera. The second photo is of me farther back; I’m wearing a white dress with blue flowers, my purple cap, and I’m leaning against my white cane which also has blue flowers on it. In the background is a bluestone building on my college campus.]

ID #20779

Name: Teri
Age: 19
Country: Czech Republic

I posted here twice before and found some lovely friends, but unfortunately we stopped talking after some time, so here I am again! My name is Tereza, but I don’t really like it, so I go with Teri. I’m 19 years old and I belong to Hufflepuff. Also I am INTJ, if someone wanted to know.

Since I’m graduating in few weeks I don’t have much time to chat and I always feel bad when I’m not responding, so I’m looking either for e-mail friends (I love writing long emails) or snail mail penpals.

I love reading, sleeping, eating (yeah, like almost every teenager) and studying. I love sitting in cafés when it’s raining outside, I love the smell of library and the smell of new books (how nerds get high, lol), I love drinking tea and coffee. Also I love autumn and winter - spring and summer aren’t my favorite seasons (I actually pretty much hate summer). I’m in love with life even though I have my sad moments too (more often than I’d want to). I don’t like going to parties or drinking too much alcohol, I’m more like sitting on a roof alone watching stars type of person. But if you like partying, it’s perfectly okay too!

So since we are going to write letters/e-mails, you should be talkative (I really don’t like short emails/letters) and opened to talk about your life and country and stuff! Don’t be shy and just email me, I’ll respond to all! :)

Preferences: Preferable age is 16-22 and other things don’t matter to me! Maybe if you want to send letters, I’d prefer people from Europe, Africa or Asia. I already have enough snailmail penpals from the US, Canada and Australia :) I’m also not interested in talking with racists, homophobes and people like that, I think you understand.

ID #27536

Name: Alejandro
Age:16
Country: Spain

Hello I’m Alejandro and I was born in the south of Spain (and I still living in the same place).
I’m going to graduate  next semester and school is  getting harder.
I love listening jazz music, photography is my passion and I’m Capricorn ♑ hehe, I’m very interested in Illuminatis and masonry.
I love Friday Kahlo, Pablo Picasso, and Salvador Dalí, also I like tattoos and Netflix

Preferences:  I would like a teenager, but I really don´t mind your age,