BBVA-Compass-Stadium

Argentina NT: International Break (August 31 - September 8)

The coach and players will travel to Texas to play against Bolivia and Mexico during this international break. They will depart from Miami, Florida on Sunday, August 30th, at 8 PM and arrive to Houston, Texas on Monday morning.

They will be staying at Four Seasons Hotel.

Training
- Location: Dynamo’s Houston Sports Park
- No word on whether training will be open to fans yet

Games
Friday, September 4, 2015
Friendly vs. Bolivia

Stadium: BBVA Compass Stadium in Houston, TX
Time: 19:30 CT, 21:30 (Argentina)
Tickets: here

Tuesday, September 8, 2015
Friendly vs. Mexico

Stadium: ATT Stadium in Arlington, TX
Time: 21:30 CT, 23:30 Argentina
Tickets: here

How to watch:
TV: Univision Networks, ESPN2
Radio: Futbol de Primera

youtube

A great look inside the new Houston Dynamo stadium.

youtube

Houston Dash vs. Washington Spirit

NWSL is the real mvp for live streaming/uploading games