MASTERLIST

Here’s my master list! I’ll be adding to it when I write more. 

Alex Gaskarth

Somewhere in Neverland

Ravens Birthday

Me Without You: Part 1

Me Without You: Part 2

Me WIthout You: Part 3

Me WIthout You: Part 4

Me Without You: Part 5

Me Without You: Part 6

Me WIthout You: Part 7

Me Without You: Part 8

Me WIthout You: Part 9

Me WIthout You: Part 10

Me Without You: Part 11

Me Without You: Part 12: Finale

Don’t Go

Daydream

Best Friend: Part 1

Best Friend: Part 1

Best Friend: Part 3

Come Home: Part 1

Come Home: Part 2

Come Home: Part 3

Come Home: Part 4: Finale

Blame It on the Rain

Hometown

Trust

Andy Biersack

Home Again

With me, Is Where You Belong

Color Me In

Latched

Runner: Part 1

Runner: Part 2: Final

First Time

Bartender? 

Little Blue Eyes: Part 1

Little Blue Eyes: Part 2

Damn

Breakdown: Part 1

Breakdown: Part 2

Alan Ashby

I Love You to the Moon and Back

Ashton Irwin

Need

Austin Carlile 

Partying and Best Friends

Teenage Dirtbag

Jack Barakat

Grow Old With You

All I Want is You

Lesson Number One

Josh Dun

You Are So Beautiful

Falling: Part 1

Falling: Part 2: Final

Save Me: Part 1

Save Me: Part 2

Save Me: Part 3

Save Me: Part 4

Save Me: Part 5: Finale

Oliver Sykes

Forgive and Forget

Golden Girls

Parker Cannon

Tour Love

Guardian

Vic Fuentes

She-Devil

Tony Perry

Hold Onto Me

Tyler Joseph

Damage

La La

Band Member Snaps

*Please let me know if you have snaps that aren’t on the list*
*This can also contain record labels, former members, girlfriends, and different rock reporters!!!*

Against the Current
Chrissy Costanza - chrissycostanza

All Time Low
Alex Gaskarth - alexalltimelow
Jack Barakat - jbman
Rian Dawson - dawson.rian

Alternative Press
Alternative Press - altpress
Nick Major - Nick.major

As It Is
As It Is - asitis

Asking Alexandria
Ben Bruce - benbruce1
Cameron Liddle - camliddell
Danny Worsnop - snoptropolis
Denis Stoff - thatguystoff
James Cassells - skinswoodmetal
Sam Bettley - sambettley

Attila
Chris Fronz - chrisfronzak
Chris Linck - chrisattila

Blink 182
Travis Barker - travisbarker1
Mark Hoppus - mark.hoppus

Bring Me the Horizon
Oliver Sykes - sykojuice

The Cab
Alex DeLeon - Alexanderdeleon

Conquer Divide
Janel Divides - tastemyink

Cute Is What We Aim For
Shaant Hacikyan - shaantistaken

Fall Out Boy
Pete Wentz - peteweezy

Falling in Reverse
Ronnie Radke - ronnieradke13

Hey Monday
Cassadee Pope - casspopemusic

Hopeless Records
Hopeless Records - hopelessrecords

I See Stars
I See Stars - iseestarsmusic
Andy Oliver - dreambeachhh
Devin Oliver - devinoliversnap

Issues
Tyler Carter - tc4l

Lights
Lights Bokan - itslights

The Maine
wearethemaine

Mayday Parade
Jake Bundrick - jakemaydayp

My Chemical Romance (Former Members)
Gerard Way - dannythestreet
Mikey Way - mwheezie

Neck Deep
Dani Abasi - necksdani

Of Mice and Men
Aaron Pauley - aaron_pauley
Alan ashby - alanashby
Austin Carlile - austinc88
Phil Manansala - filupmansalad
Valentino Arteaga - valentinosnaps

Panic! at the Disco
Brendon Urie - patdbrendon
Sarah Urie (Brendon’s Wife) - sarahuriesays
Dallon Weekes (Former Member) - dallonjweekes

Pierce the Veil
Pierce the Veil - ptvsnaps
Tony Perry - tonyperryptv
Vic Fuentes - piercethevic
Alysha Nett (Mike’s girlfriend) - alyshanett
Danielle Victoria (Vic’s girlfriend) - xomissdanielle
Erin Aschow (Tony’s girlfriend) - easchow

Paramore
Hayley Williams - yelyahsnaps

Pvris
Alex Babinski - alexbabinski

The Ready Set
Jordan Witzigreuter - readysetmusic

Real Friends
Real Friends - realfriendsil

Set It Off
Austin Kerr - austinsio
Cody Carson - codyccarson
Maxx Danziger - maxxsio
Set It Off - setitoffband

Sleeping with Sirens
Alex Howard - alexconditions
Gabe Barham - gabesws
Jack Fowler - jackfowlersws
Kellin Quinn - kelcoquinn
Nick Martin - nodirectionhome
Sleeping with Sirens - swsband

State Champs
Derek Discanio - dereksteez42069

Thirty Seconds to Mars
Jared Leto - jaredleto

Twenty One Pilots
Josh Dun - joshuadun

Waterparks
Waterparks - wtrprksdickpics

We are the in Crowd
Tay Jardine - dinosaurfart

The 1975
Matty Healy - yttamyttam