Iron Maiden - The Book Of Souls - New album out 4th September

Pre-order now  ( X )

The Book Of Souls tracklist:
Disc 1
1. If Eternity Should Fail (Dickinson) 8:28
2. Speed of Light (Smith/Dickinson) 5:01
3. The Great Unknown (Smith/Harris) 6:37
4. The Red and the Black (Harris) 13:33
5. When the River Runs Deep (Smith/Harris) 5:52
6. The Book of Souls (Gers/Harris) 10:27

Disc 2
7. Death or Glory (Smith/ Dickinson) 5:13
8. Shadows of the Valley (Gers/Harris) 7:32
9. Tears of a Clown (Smith/ Harris) 4:59
10. The Man of Sorrows (Murray/Harris) 6:28
11. Empire of the Clouds (Dickinson) 18:01

Iron maiden
  • <p><b>BRUCE DICKINSON:</b> mentally 5 year old kid who drives a plane and catches his dick in the middle of show because well even he doesnt knows why<p/><b>STEVE HARRIS:</b> plays bass and sings but he actually yells and he never brushes his hair NEVER<p/><b>DAVE MURRAY:</b> potato who plays guitar<p/><b>ADRIAN SMITH:</b> he thinks hes still hot as when he was 20ish and he wears modern metal clothing and looks like dork with 'hot' face expression and thats basically it. Oh and he plays guitar and sings backing vocals<p/><b>JANICK GERS:</b> he is playing guitar and secretly betting with fender for how long until he crashes guitar because he is throwing it around in the riffs like a GODDAMN MANIAC YOU LOVE IT OR LOSE IT THATS IT<p/><b>NICKO MCBRAIN:</b> hes playing drums and being all extremly nice and funny like mr bean of iron maiden but with weird nose because he broke it few times<p/><b>EDDIE THE HEAD:</b> guy who lived through more things than anyone on this site ever<p/></p>