Aaron Carpenter

July 2016 Snapchat Masterpost

July Snapchat List:

Anthony Quintal (Lohanthony) ~ aanthoony

Aaron Carpenter ~ aaron-carp

Aidan Alexander ~ whataidan

Alessia Cara ~ itsalesssia

Alex Wassabi ~ realalexwassabi

Alex Reininga ~ alex_reininga

Alex Aiono ~ alexaiono

Alex Constancio ~ alexcons

Alx James ~ alxjames10

Amanda Steele ~ amandasteele24

Andrew Fontenot ~ andrewfontenot 

Andrea Russett ~ andwizzle

Ansel Elgort ~ anselelgort

Bella Hadid ~ babybels777

Blac Chyna ~ blacchynla

Ben J Pierce ~ benjpierce

Noah Pierce ~ bhcfidhbbdud

Brandon Calvillo ~ bjcalvillo

Zach Clayton ~ bruhitszach21

Calvin Harris ~ calvinharris

Christian Akridge ~ christianisms

Bretman Rock ~ bretmanrock

Chris Collins ~ weekly-chris

Chris Pratt ~ chrisprattsnaps

Crawford Collins ~ crawfordcollins

Carl Chiasson ~ carl_chiasonn

Cara Delevingne ~ caradevilqueen

Caspar Lee ~ casparlee1994

Jc Caylen ~ chamclouder

Chase vs Everything ~ chasevse

Chase Goehring ~ chasegoehring

Chris O'Flyng ~ chrisoflyng

Cody Simpson ~aussiemuso

Cody Johns ~ codyjohns

Colby Brock ~ colbyvlogs

Conan Gray ~ conanxcanon

Cole Pendery ~ capim5

Conor Richard ~ conor-richard

Courtney Eaton ~ courteaton

Corey Bowler ~ coreybowler

Dana Vaughns ~ whatchutrynado

Danny Edge ~ dannytheedge

Daya ~ theofficialdaya

Danielle Peazer ~ dpeazer

Demi Lovato ~ theddlovato

Derek Couture ~ derekcouture123

Lia Marie Johnson ~ dappyhays

Devin Hayes ~ devinhayes

Dinah Jane ~ dinahdime

Jake Foushee ~ drfoosh

Eben Franckewitz ~ ebenfranckewitz

Edwin Burgos ~ edtertaining

Bryant Eslava ~ eslava

Ethan Dolan ~ ethandolan8

My Life As Eva ~ evadancer94

Thomas Sanders ~ thomas_sanders

Frankie Grande ~ frankiejg8

Fetty Wap ~ fettywap1738

George Shelly ~ higeorgeshelly

Gigi Hadid ~ itsgigihadid

Louis Cole ~ funforlouis

GloZell Green ~ glozellg

Golden ~ goldenthe24k

Grayson Dolan ~ graysonbdolan

Gregg Sulkin ~ gsulkin

Hailee Steinfeld ~ haiz

Hailey Baldwin ~ haileybisboring

Harrison Webb ~ harrisonwebb007

Tyler Iacona ~ iamtyleriacona

Lilly Singh (Superwoman) ~ iisuperwomanii

Chris Klemens ~ itschrisklemens

Corey Scherer ~ itscoreyscherer

LaurDIY ~ itslaurdiy

Tyler White ~ itylerhd

Jack Johnson ~ jaaackjohnson2

Jack Dail ~ jaackdail

Jack Maynard ~jackmaynard23

Jack Baran (ThatSoJack) ~jackmtthw

Jacob Whitesides ~ jacobontour

Jai Brooks ~ jaibroo95

The Janoskians ~ janoskians

Cameron Phillips ~ jcameronp

Jennifer Lopez ~ jlobts

Jeffrey Boyle ~ jeffreyboyle

Jeremy Shayne ~ jeremyshayne

Jim Chapman ~ jimchapman

Joe Conza ~ josephconza

Joey Graceffa ~ joeygraceffa16

John Green ~ johngreensnaps

Joe Jonas ~ joseadam

Josh Tryhane ~ joshtryhane

Joey Kidney ~ joeykidney

Josh Peck ~ joshuapeck

Justin Hughes (Alx James’s bf) ~ justin_edwardh

Jenn McAllister ~ jxnnpxnn

Kendall Jenner ~ kendalljenner

Kenny Holland ~ kennyholland

Khloe Kardashian ~ khloekardashian

Kian and Jc ~ kianandjc

Kim Kardashian ~ kimkardashian

Kingsley ~ kingsleyYT

James Yammouni ~ kingyammouni

Karisma Collins ~ kizzykrazy

Kourtney Kardashian ~ kourtneykardash

Kyle (from Alex Wassabi’s Vlogs) ~ kylehatch21

Aaron (LazyRonStudios) ~ lazyron

Lady Gaga ~ ladygaga

Ross Lynch ~ ledcorsair

Nash Grier ~ lifeofnash

Nathan Triska ~ t3101

Little Mix ~ littlemix_offic

Tyde Levi ~ m.tyde

Kylie Jenner ~ kylizzlemynizzl

Maggie Lindemann ~ magsmoneymil

Margarita Elizabeth ~ margarita4444

Marcus Butler ~ marcusbulter

Mac Harmon ~ macharmon

Maroon 5 ~ maroon5

Matt Misfit ~ mattmisfit

Matt Skajem ~ mattowto

Meghan Trainor ~ mtrainor22

Mazzi Maz ~ mazzi_maz

Michael Clifford ~ michaelgcliffor

Ariana Grande ~ moonlightbae

MTV ~ mtv

Nick Jonas ~ jicknonas

Dylan Dauzat ~ ohdauzat

Normani Kordei ~ moniloves31

Chris Cabanatan ~ notlikechris

Niall Horan ~ niallhoran

Nick Bean ~ itsnickbean

Matt Espinosa ~ notmattespinosa

Zoe Sugg ~ officialzoella

Oli White ~ oliwhite1

One Direction ~ onedirection

Jack Gilinsky ~ jackgilinsky

Paul Zimmer ~ paulzimmersnap

Perrie Edwards ~ perriesnap

Pierson Fode ~ piersonfode

Playlist Live ~ playlistsnaps

Alfie Deyes ~ pointlessblog

Pierson Oglesby ~ proglesby

r5 ~ r5snaps

Rebecca Black ~ rbeezle

Ricky Thompson ~ phucksociety

Mamrie Hart ~ realmametown

Rice Gum ~ ricegums

Justin Bieber ~ rickthesizzler

Ricky Dillon ~ ricky.dillon

Rita Ora ~ officialritaora

Ryan Abe ~ pizzacrustdude

Rihanna ~ rihanna

Romeo Lacoste ~ romeolacoste

Rudan ~ rudanc

Sam Golbach ~ samgolbach

Sam Pottorff ~ sammpott

Sam Wilkinson ~ sammywilk11

Sawyer Hartman ~ sawyerhartman

David Scarzone ~ scarzone0207

Selena Gomez ~ selenagomez

Shawn Mendes ~ shawnmendes1

Sierra Dallas ~ sierra-dallas

Michael Mancari (sighmike) ~ sighmikedie

Nate Maloley ~ natemaloley

Alex Holtti ~ smokingalex

Tyler Oakley ~ snaptyleroakley

Dakota Brooks ~ soccerplayer321

Sebastian Olzanski ~ spaceshipseb

Steven Kelly ~ stseve_kells

Kian Lawley ~ swifferme

Tae Brooks ~ taebrooks

Taylor Caniff ~ taylorcaniff

Timmy Connors~ imtimmyconnors

Ed Sheeran ~ teddysdaytoday

Joe Sugg ~ thatcherjoe

Cameron Dallas ~ camerondallas

Brent Rivera ~ thebrentrivera

5Quad ~ thereal5quad

Connor Franta ~ itsconnorfranta

Hayes Grier ~ yaboyhayesg

Rixton ~ rixtonofficial

Marcus Butler ~ themarcusbutler

Payte Parker ~ thepayteparker

Taylor Baxter ~ thetaylorbaxter

Tori Kelly ~ koritelly

Trevor Moran ~ trevormoran

Trey Schafer ~ trizzy_trey

Troye Sivan ~ troyesivan

Teala Dunn ~ ttlyteala

Issa (Twaimz) ~ twaimz

Tanner Zagarino ~ tzagofficial

Luke Korns ~ unclekornicob

The Vamps ~ vampssnap

Victoria Justice ~ victoriajustice

Vidcon ~ vidconsnaps

5 Seconds of Summer ~ wearefivesos

Wesley Stromberg ~ wessnapinchats

Mikey Murphy ~ whatsamikey

The Weeknd ~ xo.official

FouseyTube ~ youngsimbahhh

Austin Mahone ~ yungmahone

Zayn Malik ~ zayn

Zendaya Coleman ~ zendaya_96

Alyss ~ alyssisme

4

These are the four best pictures ever taken of grayson bailey dolan ever this is not up for discussion don’t @ me

instagram

HE’S SO ADORABLE OMG HE JUMPED UP ALL EXCITED LIKE A LITTLE KID😭❤️❤️❤️❤️

8

Grayson Dolan Icons || if you use or save please like or reblog :)

10

New Magcon AU: You join the guys on tour as a photographer
You’re a very straight forward and open person, and when you meet Aaron on tour, you hit it off immediately. You spontaneously decide to share a hotel room at one of the stops and things start to get pretty heated. 


YOOO what have I done? :’D Hahaha I don’t know if I went to crazy with that but I kinda like it. Let me know what you think! :) 

I decided to watch ‘Chasing Cameron’ and this is what I came up with. Has anyone else watched it? If so, what are your opinions on the show? :)

(Yes, I’ve been gone forever, again. Just busy with life, as always. But I’ll always come back here cause I love entertaining you guys and interacting with you :) Hope you’ve all been good!)

MASTERLIST (not updated yet, but hopefully soon)

instagram

Jared is too much😂😂😂😂

Writing Prompt Quotes

This is for everyone else to use. Tag me in your works, I would love to read them!


1. “When did I ever imply that I wanted you?”

2. “Let’s take a trip.”

3. “This place is for children.”

4. “Go home.”

5. “Stay away.”

6. “There’s nothing you could say to me that would ever make me stop.” 

7. “You’re scared.”

8. “I may be wrong, but…”

9. “I don’t bite.”

10. “Okay, darling.”

11. “Get me out of here.”

12. “You’ve been gone for so long.”

13. “Don’t fall asleep.”

14. “I adore you.”

15. “Do you love me?”

16. “You pop that gum one more time…”

17. “You’re such a fucking gemini.” (or any other horoscope sign you’d like)

18. “There’s a difference between being happy and being distracted.”

19. “You look just like… Nevermind.”

20. “I was angry and I took it out on you, which is totally unfair.”

21. “That was in the past.”

22. “Can you believe we did that?”

23. “I don’t like when you do that.”

24. “Get the hell out.”

25. “I never said that.”

26. “I don’t think we can do this anymore.”

27. “I told you not to say anything!”

28. “What’s wrong?”

29. “It meant nothing.”

30. “I miss this.”

31. “If I spend $4,250 on alcohol, it better kill me.”

32. “I want answers.”

33. “I don’t have anything to say.”

34. “If I gave you a chance, would you take it?”

35. “Look, look, look!”

36. “My sims get more action than I do.”

37. “You have to do it.”

38. “What are you laughing at?”

39. “Coraline is terrifying!”

40. “I heard you! Damn.”

41. “Do you think we were made for each other?”

42. “Can I text you?”

43. “Should I be worried?”

44. “Stop right there.”

45. “You’ve listened to it six times in a row.”

46. “Take a chance.”

47. “Disney or die!”

48. “Maybe you should move your hand.” 

49. “I only speak in iconic vine quotes.” 

50. “Forever and ever.”

51. “Your color is beautiful.”

52. “Your aura is irresistible.”

53. “Why are you staring at me like that?”

54. “You did that? While five months pregnant?”

55. “You’re only allowed to use the ‘F’ word three times a day.”

56. “We’re closer than we used to be.”

57. “I missed this.” 

58. “We have the house all to ourselves… I’ll get the board games!”

59. “I’m broke, but…”

60. “You’re so beautiful in the sun.”

MASTERLIST A-M

Aaron Carpenter

Cameron Dallas

Derek Luh

Ethan Dolan

Grayson Dolan

Hayes Grier

Jack Johnson

Jack Gilinsky

Kian Lawley

Matt Espinosa