DOCTOR WHO - From 2005 to 2015 (series 1 to 9)

Series 1: Christopher Eccleston and Billy Piper

Series 2: David Tennant and Billy Piper

Series 3: David Tennant and Freema Agyeman

Series 4: David Tennant and Catherine Tate

Series 5: Matt Smith and Karen Gillan

Series 6: Matt Smith, Karen Gillan and Arthur Darvill

Series 7: Matt Smith, Karen Gillan, Arthur Darvill and Jenna Coleman

Series 8: Peter Capaldi and Jenna Coleman

Series 9: Peter Capaldi and Jenna Coleman

to be continued…