8 days in america

instagram

Before chest day I motivate myself by binge watching 8 season of Americas next top model and crying myself into a tub of Neapolitan ice cream
.
.
.
.
#aesthetics #asianetics
#mensphysique #physique #bodybuilding #fitness #selfie #igfit #fitfam #zyzz #mirin #shredded #ripped #fitnessmodel #fitspo #abs
#athlete #arms #bodybuilding #bodybuilder #fitnessaddict #fit #gains #gainz #igfitness #muscle #workout #asian #asianfitness (at 24 Hour Fitness - Brea, CA)

Made with Instagram

Time Zones’ time when live:

KST + JST (Korea + Japan): 1 PM

AEST(Australia): 2 PM

NZST(New Zealand): 4 PM

HST(Hawaii): 6 PM (Previous Day)

PST(North America): 8 PM (Previous Day)

MST(North America): 9 PM (Previous Day)

CST(North America): 10 PM (Previous Day)

EST(North America): 11 pm(previous day)

BRT(Brazil): 1 AM

UTC(GMT): 4 AM

BST(Britain): 5 AM

CEST(Central Europe): 6 AM

JST(Jordan): 9 AM

IST(India): 9:30 AM

SGT(Singapore): 12 PM

If anyone would like me to add another time zone just send me an ask! Hopefully this helps!! Don’t forget to tune in to ASC and support Astro!

Happy New Year!! Hope everyone has a great 2016! (click for full size)

3

On July 8, 1974, nine days after the America Sings attraction opened in Disneyland, 18-year-old Disneyland cast member Deborah Gail Stone died when she was crushed between two walls of the building. A narrow channel between a stationary wall and a rotating wall was open and Deborah was unfortunate enough to walk through this space as the rotating wall began to move. One of the audience members heard Deborah’s screams and notified park staff, although most people in the audience thought that Deborah’s death screams were all part of the show.