My ambition was to start a new book with the next album and not just a new chapter. I’ve surprised myself a little because we’ve already put together a lot of songs, and I feel like the album has taken on this new sound which was what I was looking for.
—  Taylor Swift on her 5th Album | Candy Magazine May 2014 (x)

I had a quick poke around 1113am.com’s code so here’s all of the audio clips (with their actual file names)!

  1. Harry_WalkingInTheWind2.m4a
  2. Harry_WalkingInTheWind1.m4a
  3. Niall_TooManySongs.m4a
  4. Niall_TempFix1.m4a
  5. Niall_AM1.m4a
  6. Louis_MicTest.m4a
  7. Liam_Wolves2.m4a
  8. Liam_Wolves1.m4a
  9. Liam_PeterGriffinOoh.m4a
  10. Harry - Fans Surprise Us.mp3
  11. Niall - James Bond.mp3
  12. Louis - Good Friends With Harry.mp3
  13. Liam - Truth or Dare.mp3
  14. Liam - Burgers.mp3
  15. Harry - Lucky to have our fans.mp3
  16. Harry & Liam - Laddie.mp3
  17. Harry - It’s a family show.mp3
  18. 1- 30sec clip Harry.mp3
  19. 2- never enough niall.mp3
  20. 3 - Liam .mp3
  21. Louis - Clip (2).mp3
  22. Louis - Clip.mp3
  23. Niall - Clip (1)
Well earlier today we got together and she played me seven new songs, and she’s just on fire. The level of desire and passion that she has just to keep getting better, she’s an artist that just really never wants to just say ‘Well okay this is good enough’. It’s always gotta be better. She’s in amazing creative place right now.
—  Scott Borchetta on Taylor’s 5th album 
I’m making my 5th record now, you have to change things up, you have to explore different corners of music as much as you can. It’s been a big goal of mine to never make two albums that sounded the same. I really want my fans to be able to be like ‘Oh that song? Clearly thats from the Fearless album’, 'No that one, that one was from Red’ and so I’m in the process of doing that thing all over again for my 5th album and it’s amazing to be in the studio and to be songwriting again and be honored for songwriting tonight
—  Taylor on her 5th album