3x08 the sacred taking

anonymous asked:

where can i watch all of the seasons of American horror Story?

season 3:

3x01 Bitchcraft

3x02 Boy Parts

3x03 The Replacements

3x04 Fearful Pranks Ensue

3x05 Burn, Witch, Burn!

3x06 The Axeman Cometh

3x07 The Dead

3x08 The Sacred Taking

3x09 Head

3x10 The Magical Delights of Stevie Nicks

3x11 Protect the Coven

3x12 Go to Hell

3x13 not available 

and the rest:

here (all seasons)

here (all seasons)

with spanish subs (just in case)

here (all seasons)