2spooky5evar

Hey, Julia, what if people who had no legs had surgery to replace them with eight arms and the arms were obtained from people who went into the hospital for minor surgery and these sketchy doctors secretly peddling arms on the black market made up complications and amputated their arms and then just put them on the people with no legs. 

If you want to, copy and paste the questions into a text post, answer with your own answers or a character’s answers or however you’d like to do this, and then tag ten blogs that you feel like tagging. 

NameURL- thelifeandtimesofwhatthefuck In life- Nah

Nickname: SD? I don’t really have any nicknames. Gilberto calls me sweetpea but that’s not specific to me. It’s just an endearment. 

Birthday: October 11, 1994! 

Gender: Cis female

Sexuality: Bisexual

Height: I just measured myself. I am 5'3.25’’ (every single decimal point counts when you’re as short as I am in a family as tall as mine). 

Time Zone: Eastern Time 

What time and date is it there: August 26, 2014, 7:48PM

Average hours of sleep I get each night: I try for 8, but that doesn’t always work out. 

The last thing I Googled was: “most recent google searches on my computer”

My most used phrase(s): “fuck you” “aw fuck” “damn" 

First word that comes to mind: astaxanthin

What I last said to a family member: "I found Jessica at Goodwill!”

One place that makes me happy & why: Malaprop’s Bookstore and Café, because I only go there when I have free time for either the rest of the day or for a significant chunk of time, and I love knowing that I have time to myself to do whatever I like with. And books, coffee, and peoplewatching. 

How many blankets I sleep under: I start out with one sheet at the beginning of the night but I keep another on the floor next to my hammock so if it gets cold I can dump it on top of me and it acts like several blankets because of the way that hammocks work. I love it. It’s so comfortable. I can’t wait to sleep in on Thursday. 

Favorite beverage(s): Water, good coffee. 

The last movie I watched in the cinema: Godzilla. It was the best. 

Three things I can’t live without: Air (which makes things difficult, because asthma), my bicycle, and knowing that I have my back no matter how difficult everything else gets. 

Something I plan on learning: How the fuck to teach people to be passionate about the things I’m passionate about. 

A piece of advice for all my followers: When shit hits the fan, take a step back. Make an escape plan. Then make a “how to make this work again” plan when the pressure has lifted (you don’t always have to escape for the pressure to lift. I only had to once, and when I came back the world opened up and I walked in). 

Okay, friends. I’m moving in about a month from next Friday (give or take a few days – although giving is more likely than taking), and I will need help packing. We can easily turn this into a party (but a party that doesn’t require a lot of cleaning-up afterward, because the house is on the market and it has to stay clean…). It’s just my room that needs packing, because everything else is Mom’s and she’s moving elsewhere and not at the same time as I am. 

Is anybody interested? You bring boxes, I’ll bring food, and I think there’ll be plenty of room for blanket forts (blankies can be packed last).