1x11 birth

American Horror Story: Murder House

Click to watch. To download, pick the movie you want to watch and look for the arrow on the upper-left hand corner. Then click “Download Anyways.”

Season 1

1x01- Pilot 

1x02- Home Invasion

1x03- Murder House

1x04- Halloween (Part 1)

1x05- Halloween (Part 2)

1x06- Piggy Piggy 

1x07- Open House

1x08- Rubber Man

1x09- Spooky Little Girl

1x10- Smoldering Children

1x11- Birth

1x11- Afterbirth