10thtime

TYLER OAKLEY TUMBLR MEETUP! 

Hi friends! I know this is short notice, but I thought to start 2016 we’d have a meetup! This is a Tyler Oakley meetup, but of course, anyone is welcome to join. The more the merrier!

When: Sunday, January 10th
Time: 2:00pm - 4:00pm EST / 11:00am - 1:00pm PST / 7:00pm - 9:00pm UK
Tag: Tyler Oakley Tumblr Meetup

I really hope you want to join and reblog to spread the word! Message me (ayetroyler) if you have any questions!