..and his friends

3

“The threat is real… As leaders we have to think about our people’s security above else. Keep your cool.”  @mindofjen @tacticianwinter@ronyascribbles@random-delights

6

she’s trying her best

it must have been a trip for Adam when he first met Gansey because this untouchable rich kid immediately unloads everything about his alternate life as a tomb raider trying to unearth the centuries-old mystery of Glendower and Adam is just, “sounds fake but i’m literally so starved of human interaction that i will now follow you to the ends of the earth in search of your super lost and super dead king”

For those of you who can not contact family in Puerto Rico right now/Para aquellos de ustedes que no pueden ponerse en contacto con la familia en Puerto Rico en este momento

Here are some suggestions for contacting them/Aquí hay algunas sugerencias para contactar con ellos.

202-778-0710 (Federal Affairs Administration- may not work due to downed telephone lines/ Administración de asuntos federales- puede no funcionar debido a las líneas telefónicas derribadas)

maria1@prfaa.pr.gov (Disaster relief team/equipo de socorro en casos de desastre)

Red Cross “Safe and Well” website

“Safety Check Hurricane Maria” on Facebook

“Puerto Rico Maria Updates” on Facebook

Contacting local officials is also an option/Ponerse en contacto con los funcionarios locales es también una opción.

San Juan:
Jaime Gonzalez
787-614-7606
Tel. 787-294-0277
Fax 787-294-1165
Email: jgonzalez@prema.pr.gov

Vega Baja:
Victor Sánchez Rivera
939-640-6158
Tel. 787-965-7770
Fax 787-855-2511
Email: vsanchez@prema.pr.gov

Arecibo
Juan C. Santos Santos
939-292-3116
Tel. 787-878-3454
Fax 787-878-3637
Email: jsantos@prema.pr.gov 

Aguadilla
Elvis Morales
939-640-6155
Tel. 787-882-6871
Fax 787-882-6850
Email: emorales@prema.pr.gov  

Mayaguez
Alberto Trabal Alicea
939-640-6156
Tel. 787-833-7272, 7372,9494, 9594
Fax 787-805-5530
Email: atrabal@prema.pr.gov 

Ponce
Paul Fourquet
939-640-6157
Tel. 787-844-8272
Fax 787-844-8280
Email: pfourquet@prema.pr.gov  

Utuado
Angel L. Pérez 787-614-5704
Tel. : 787-814-7680
Fax : 787-750-8098
Email: aperez@prema.pr.gov  

Comerio
Luis Guillermo Torres Negrón
939-640-6161
Tel. 787-867-7000
Fax 787-867-1220
Email: ltorres@prema.pr.gov  

Guayama
Carlos A. Reyes Rivera
939-640-6159
Tel. 787-864-1600/1690
Fax 787-866-8619
Email: careyes@prema.pr.gov  

Caguas
George L. Pacheco
939-640-6162
Tel. : 787-656-9643 - 9642
Fax : 787-961-9920
Email: gpacheco@prema.pr.gov  

Humacao
Orlando Díaz Flores
939-640-6149
Tel. 787-852-4044
Fax 787-852-3476
Email: odiaz@prema.pr.gov  

Ceiba
Francisco Bruno Orellano
939-640-6163
Tel. 787-863-3330
Fax 787-863-3337
Email: fbruno@prema.pr.gov

Please boost this!