. spring

The signs + their seasons

(This is only for the Northern Hemisphere)

Spring: Aries, Taurus, Gemini. The season of restoration. After the cold winter comes the pleasant and vibrant Spring. This season symbolizes love, hope, youth, and growth. These signs in particular have a certain youthful quality to them and love for life that represents this season well. You can say that these are the “child at hearts.”

Summer: Cancer, Leo, Virgo.The season of restlessness and warmth. After the restoration of Spring comes the joy (and heat) of Summer. This season symbolizes friendship, freedom, growth, and joy. These signs exude warmth in their own special ways and always want others to feel that same warmth.

Autumn: Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius. The season of peace. After Summer comes the change from excitement to tranquility. This season represents change, maturity, beauty, and ending. These profound signs represent this season perfectly. They always try their best to keep the peace, and they are constantly going through internal changes of their own.

Winter: Capricorn, Aquarius, Pisces. The season of loneliness. After Autumn comes the despair of Winter. This season symbolizes death, old age, and bitterness. But it also represents rebirth and hope. These signs may seem unresponsive and lonely at times which reflects their cold and bitter season, but they are very much capable of bringing hope of the greatness that’s still to come.