[tags: television]

Adventure Time: Season 1

Episode 1: Slumber Party Panic: vomit

Episode 2: Trouble in Lumpy Space: car accidents

Episode 3: Prisoners of Love: ableism

Episode 4: Tree Trunks: body horror, snakes, explosions

Episode 5: The Enchiridion!: vomit, blood, gore

Episode 6: The Jiggler: vomit, body horror

Episode 7: Ricardio the Heart Guy: body horror

Episode 8: Business Time: explosions

Post is in progress.