wiltsie

New Post has been published on http://viral.pcheaven.eu/47-stunning-photographs-of-people-from-around-the-world/

47 Stunning Photographs Of People From Around The World

Proof that beauty comes in all colors.

MICHAEL NICHOLS/National Geographic Creative

Marie Brizard / Via mariebrizard.ca

Rodrigo Abd / AP

Charles Meacham / Via charlesmeacham.com

The Wax Museum / Geoff Gillstrom / Via thewaxmuseum.net

Donovan Shortey / Via navajophotography.org

©Gordon Wiltsie / Via alpenimage.com

Matteo Vegetti / Via matteovegetti.com

Muhammed Muheisen / AP

ALEX TREADWAY / National Geographic Creative

Photographer Borisov Dmitry / Via borisovdmitry.com

Iain McKell / Via iainmckell.com

Chris Lambeth / Via chrislambeth.com

Noelle Théard / Via 1nedrop.com

Eric Lafforgue / Via ericlafforgue.com

Maira Fridman / Via cargocollective.com

© Dmitri Markine / Via dmitrimarkine.com

David Lazar / Via davidlazarphoto.com

David Lazar / Via davidlazarphoto.com

Eric Lafforgue / Via ericlafforgue.com

RANDY OLSON / National Geographic Creative

CORY RICHARDS / National Geographic Creative

RANDY OLSON / National Geographic Creative

Tim Dodd / Via Facebook: timdoddphotography

MELVYN GOLDSTEIN / National Geographic Creative

Eranga Jayawardena / AP

JAMES L. STANFIELD / National Geographic Creative

STEVE RAYMER / National Geographic Creative

AMY TOENSING / National Geographic Creative

Rajesh Kumar Singh / AP

Eric Lafforgue / Via ericlafforgue.com

ALEX TREADWAY / National Geographic Creative

David Lazar / Via davidlazarphoto.com

© Konstantinos Vasilakis / Via Facebook: konstantinosvasilakis.photography

David Lazar / Via davidlazarphoto.com

Photograph by Dave from The Longest Way Home – one epic journey, many great travel guides” / Via thelongestwayhome.com

David Lazar / Via davidlazarphoto.com

© Dmitri Markine / Via dmitrimarkine.com

© Dmitri Markine / Via dmitrimarkine.com

Eric Lafforgue / Via ericlafforgue.com

© Dmitri Markine / Via dmitrimarkine.com

Eric Lafforgue / Via ericlafforgue.com

JAMES L. STANFIELD / National Geographic Creative

Navesh Chitrakar / Reuters

Eric Lafforgue / Via ericlafforgue.com

Navesh Chitrakar / Reuters

Eric Lafforgue / Via ericlafforgue.com

(via)