Ministry - Burning Inside    12” single   33rpm

1989  Sire


Will these dreams still follow me
Out of dark obscurity
Can’t you see it up in the sky
As it kicks you in the face and sucks you dry
You never had the answers
And now you tell me the facts of life
I really couldn’t be bothered with you
Get out of my face and watch me die

Of course the real treat here is the cover of Skinny Puppy's “Smothered Hope”.