If you're free Tuesday Night!

Hey guys, I’m going to be streaming and hanging out on Tuesday the 21st! Why? Because its my Birthday! I want to be able to hang out with a bunch of my friends and just have fun.

Depending on how things go, may even try and do a Cards Against Humanity session afterward! So if you want to come hangout with me and chill out while I goof up and make silly faces– you’re invited!

I’ll update this post or make a new one when the stream is up~
Should start around 2pm PST / 4pm CST / 5pm EST.

See y'all there!