Tagged

Tagged by druli

Rules: Just insert your answers to the questions below. Tag at least ten followers

  • Name: Elise Maria Weis Henriksen
  • Nickname: Mari
  • Birthday: 8/8/1991
  • Gender: Female
  • Sexuality: Hetero
  • Height: 169 cm!
  • Time zone: GMT +1
  • What time and date is it there: 13.20, 30th of August
  • Average hours of sleep I get each night: 8-9 hours, I really cant function well if i get any less!
  • OTPs: Kakashi/sakura (LOL) sherlock/Watson,   
  • The last thing I googled was: Cheap hotels in copenhagen!
  • First word that comes to mind: Duck
  • What I last said to a family member: Love you, goodnight :P
  • One place that makes me happy and why: A deep silent forrest near the ocean. It make me happy because of the silence and serenity and connection i feel with nature in these moments. (too deep?)  My bed also makes me very happy!
  • How many blankets I sleep under: 2 normally, 20 in winter
  • Favorite beverage:  Caffe latte or freshly squeezed orange juice :o
  • The last movie I watched in the cinema was: "The fault in our stars" - Recommended
  • Three things I can’t live without: Lovely norwegian bf, my animals, and nature, 
  • Something I plan on learning: Paint with acrylics, how to kill and clean a chicken, language: Japanese and or african or maui, Learn more about hinduism and buddhism, learn how to shoot with a handheld gun, play ukulele more than on a hobby level and everything in the world basically!!
  • A piece of advice for all my followers: Find your own pace in life and be happy!!
  • You have to listen to this song: Tonari no yamada-kun “My neighbors the Yamadas”

Tagging: marionstrunck wtfevolution awkwardanimator tajilah carriedraws gittetj stinedraws 

Text
Photo
Quote
Link
Chat
Audio
Video