BASTILLE BEDTIME CHAT - 16 SEPTEMBER 2014

Hello guys! It’s time for another Stormers chat! Join us on 16th September (Tuesday).

  • *IMPORTANT* We’re starting on:
    20:30 BST (London)
    21:30 CEST (Middle Europe, Brussels etc.)
    14:30 CDT (Chicago)
    15:30 EDT (New York)
    13:30 MDT (Edmonton)
    Use the time converter to check when does it start for your time zone.

Rules and tinychat link are here. Join us soon!

So there’s this killer running around my area and schools are getting shut down for tomorrow for safety precautions, and I’m thinking ‘man I don’t live anywhere near [insert town killer was last seen in] we’re fine’

Google Maps has just informed me we are 12 minutes from said town

OOPS

Text
Photo
Quote
Link
Chat
Audio
Video