Rules: Just insert your answers into the questions below. Tag at least 10 followers

So, I was tagged by sad-l0ser :)

  • Name: Denise
  • Birthday: 24th of June
  • Gender: Female
  • Sexuality: Straight 
  • Height: 5 ft. 3 or 4 (pretty small) :P
  • Timezone: IST
  • What time is it there?: Friday 19th September 22:12
  • Average hours of sleep: 7/8
  • Last thing I googled: Glue (New E4 tv show) 
  • Most used phrases: Ugh,oh my god, le sigh, feck off, jaysus.
  • What I last said to a family member: Love you.
  • One place that makes me happy and why: Cork city, because its the place of my friends, my escape and I love the people. :)
  • How many blankets I sleep under: One, a big fluffy grey throw ^_^
  • Favourite beverage: I waver between cherry coke, apple juice and pepsi :) Alcoholic: Vodka ;) 
  • Last movie I watched in the cinema: As Above So Below (worst film ever in my opinion, bad plot, bad acting just..BAD.  
  • Three things I can’t live without: Music, laptop, family.
  • Something I plan on learning: How to drive…such a procrastinator need to start and get my act together :L

Lastly a piece of advice for my followers: Be yourself, try to smile everyday even if said day is the worst day and nothing is going right, stay optimistic and the good things will come :) 

 I tag:  galleylighthouse, apricot-apricity, thathumangirlxx, youwillknowmebymypolkadots thingsandbittersweetthoughts, prince-wrathion, nalseas, catbutts, when-skies-collapse, agentlyssa13, danachinks, take-asadsongandmakeit-better, schoolsorrow, plaidandrad, handcuffs-and-nipplepiercings, m—sa, s-o-b-b-i-n-g, shannonmcfly, justaweirdteenblogger 

Ok so I was tagged by lepoeticintrovertedcat.

1. I am the oldest of five kids.

2. I am a 15 year old junior in high school.

3. I live on a ranch.

4. I am homeschooled.

5. I am a really good liar when I want to be.

6. I am also really good at showing no emotions.

7. I am an orange belt with a green stripe in karate.

8. I want to be an FBI agent when I grow up.

9. I want to major in criminal justice.

10. I will very rarely talk unless you specifically talk to me.

11. When you do talk to me I almost always find a way to keep the conversation going.

12. I’m not very good with words, but like, people still believe me when I talk, even when it’s a lie. It’s kinda hard to explain.

13. I suck at dealing with emotions. If someone else is freaking out or crying I just kinda freeze and hope someone other than me is good at comforting people.

14. I’m taking Spanish and plan on becoming fluent.

15. I’m a really fast learner.

16. I’m very practical, like I don’t see the point in saying more words or doing more than necessary.

17. I can’t draw more than a stick figure, but I can color really well.

18. I want to move to the East Coast, preferably New York, either during or after college.

19. I did gymnastics for 11 years before starting karate.

20. I own more stuffed animals than I know what to do with.

Ok I tag: colorlessdean, stormydean, cherubcastiel, montagequeen, justkeepscrolling, metas-little-intern, sassybelatalbot, hollyjpaulsen, goingupnotdown, nerdychic99, deanmonofhell, bodyofboe, consultingwaiter, dorkmisha, cinderellacas, madmanwithfreewill, gayyyybriel, fangirlingdragon, schoolsorrow, loney-castiel, 

Little Quiz Thingie

I was tagged by schoolsorrow 

1) What’s your full name? Alexis Anne (no you’re not getting a last name…there are stalkers out there!)

2) How many siblings do you have? Two, younger sister and younger brother

3) How many kids do you want? Oh god…ask me when I’m ready to be having kids?  At the moment, I seriously have no idea.

4) Would you rather travel a lot or almost never travel? Here’s a question I’m really torn on.  I’ve only been out of the US once (7 week immersion program in China) and I haven’t toured around the US at all.  There are a lot of things I want to see and do that involve travel, but, frankly, I have a lot of anxiety tied to traveling.  Packing is one of the most stressful things I have to do somewhat regularly, and the idea of being far away from everything I know aggravates that anxiety.  So….I guess my IDEAL is to find a solid group of friends who want to travel together or to seriously date/marry someone who wants to travel.  Someone who actually has experience traveling would be nice haha.  I don’t know how it would go if I were alone.

5) Does your family live near you?  I go to school about 3.5 hours away from home, but I am currently home on summer break.

6) What’s your favorite animal? The majestic jellyfish

7) What’s your favorite color? Any shade of light green

8) What’s (or what was) your favorite subject in school? English :D

9) When did you make your tumblr? December, 2013

10) How many followers do you have? Haha I actually don’t know exactly…30?

11) What year will you (or did you) graduate?  I graduated high school in 2013, and, if everything goes as planned, I will graduate college in 2017 (with a Bachelors…and then will probably go to grad school :D, that’s the plan right now)

AND I AM TOO LAZY TO TAG PEOPLE OR WRITE MY OWN QUESTIONS SO JUST ANSWER THESE IF YOU WANT AND TELL ME SO I CAN SEE

BEWARE MY LACK OF ENERGY

Text
Photo
Quote
Link
Chat
Audio
Video