scandalchat

When:  Saturday March 6th 3pm PST (6pm EST)

What: A live streaming chat about all things Scandal, done by some of your favorite Scandal bloggers and vloggers

Where: On the Watch with Poppy YouTube page. If you’re subscribed, the chat will show up in your subscription feed when it goes live. Or Follow me on Twitter. I’ll post the chat link once we go on-air.

If you have a YouTube account, log in and use the chat feature to ask questions or voice your own opinion.

See you there Gladiators!

youtube

Tonight’s Scandal Chat was AMAZING and FUN. A huge THANK YOU goes out to everyone who participated! 

We’ll definitely be doing it again! 

youtube

Join me and some of your favorite Scandal bloggers and Youtube reviewers for a live streaming Scandal Chat! 

Saturday March 2nd 

4pm PST (7pm EST)

During the chat, not only can you watch, but you can also ask questions and voice your own opinion by using the #ScandalChat hashtag on twitter.

See you there Gladiators! 

youtube

Scandal Chat - April 6, 2013 

Scandal Live Chat — We’re chatting about all things Scandal, and focusing on this week’s episode “Molly, You in Danger Girl” 

Featuring: 

Belinda — http://bit.ly/ZjRxn4 

Jaryn — http://bit.ly/15ETMpg 

Tangela — http://bit.ly/14kQqf5 

Jose - http://bit.ly/16ECcUF 

Poppy — http://bit.ly/113a11R 

Also check out our past Scandal Chats:

Chat #1 - http://bit.ly/14fZ0ah

Chat #2 - http://bit.ly/10G1sGt 

Chat #3 - http://bit.ly/14N7gTV

youtube

Scandal Live Chat #2

If you missed any of yesterday’s Scandal Chat, here it is in full! It’s always a blast to chat Scandal with these ladies! 

Enjoy!

youtube

Everything you could possibly want to know about Scandal Chat