The Best You

Tamra Richardt, owner Extra-Ordinary Image, works with each client to bring out the best, updated version of themselves.  With these clients she helped them:

  • find their best colors, 
  • made hairstyle suggestion changes, 
  • gave them a makeup application lesson, and 
  • helped with wardrobe/accessories selection.  

Tamra can help you update your look!