Zodiac Hidden Desires

Aries: To lead others and live life to its fullest.

Taurus: To have a secure, happy and wealthy life and marriage.

Gemini: To lead a life of variety that underscores their cutting edge personality.

Cancer: To feel safe emotionally, spiritually, romantically and financially.

Leo: To be momentous, respected and praised.

Virgo: To love and be loved in return.

Libra: To achieve balance and clarity in life.

Scorpio: To overcome obstacles and create permanency.

Sagittarius: To make a difference in the world.

Capricorn: To be admired by their family, their friends, the world.

Aquarius: To be unique and original and be respected for it.

Pisces: To live their dreams and turn fantasies into realities. 

Pisces is never entirely at home in the real world.  Half body and half spirit, Pisceans are old souls connected to intangible and sensational domains.  Motivated through their senses rather than intellect, Pisces feels things before they know them—and their feelings are rarely wrong. Yes Pisces, you are an intense human being, but one can’t deny how captivating your charisma, emotional purity and alluring sex appeal is.  Despite what you may, at times, feel, you are not weak at all.  Rather, you are deeply and extraordinarily connected to your feelings, often feeling afraid of your emotions.  Essentially, you have the soul of an artist and a vision profound enough to energize the consciousness of the real world.  In the early stages of life, you may have difficulty finding the right career to pursue.  As a result, you will take an unconventional route in search of your destination.  I assure you, you will get there; and when you do, you’re going to take the field by storm.