2

So I uh…got bored of doing homework and drew this. It actually isn’t finished but I don’t think I’ll finish it, so I cropped it down…if anyone wants to see more Minako and Yukari, I will probably do a better drawing from scratch later on (I’ll probably do another one anyway, but more interest means I’ll probably draw it sooner (・◇・)).

Persona 4 Arena Ultimax Nomination

P4AU got nominated for best fighting game in the 2014 “Game Awards”.

They are up against:
• Killer Instinct S2
• Super Smash Bros. for the 3DS
• Super Smash Bros. for the WiiU
• Ultra Street Fighter IV

Wish them luck! It’ll be really awesome and super surprising if P4AU won. I would dance until my legs break off.

Show will be shown on December 5th.
6pm Pacific, 9pm Eastern, 1am UK.
Check GameSpot for the list of winners when they are announced.

8

Day 2 of Chester anime and manga society’s trip to Birmingham mcm comic con and I was female minato (also known as makoto yuki but I call him minato) the reason I did the female is that my naoto wig doesn’t stay on very well without the hat and I thought I would do it differently (also since minako isn’t cannon this is the female version now) again found awesome persona cosplay and my friends entered the cosplay competition as judal and Aladdin from magi! Spent a lot of money but so worth it as I loved every minute!