Sunday Night Music Club: Nate Ruess

Tonight we’re featuring the brand new song ‘AhHa’ from Nate Ruess! Nate will release his debut solo album Grand Romantic on June 16th and will playing a few shows in June. Today is your last chance to RSVP for tickets - visit for more info!

Now I’m over my head,
acting like I never started over again.
I am the city I’m from,
always wanting more than just a word on my arm.

so bands that are gonna release / have released an album this year include: twenty one pilots, panic! at the disco, all time low, gerard way, fall out boy, muse, onerepublic, oh honey, imagine dragons, troye sivan, nate ruess, the maine, pierce the veil, the story so far, simple plan, enter shikari,  chunk! no, captain chunk, sleeping with sirens, bring me the horizon, florence and the machine, the decemberists, awolnation, death cab for cutie, three days grace, the wombats, mumford & sons, of monsters and men, tame impala, tonight alive, coldplay…
2015 is the new 2005

i upgraded the list! also, here’s a post with the release dates of these albums

“Nate was putting the final touches on a few songs from his upcoming solo album this night in a Chelsea recording studio. He had a lot of trust in me and allowed me to shoot from any angle I wanted to while he belted out without holding anything back. After a few takes,he asked nicely if he could take a look. I obliged and he seemed really happy with what he saw. ‘People just don’t take enough photos of singing,’ he said.” - Rolling Stone


Nate Ruess: Nothing Without Love

Check out the premiere of the official video for Nate Ruess’ debut single ‘Nothing Without Love’ - download the track on iTunes !

Click HERE to read a note from Nate about this song!

youtube 02/23/2015