megan&lizboston

  • Megan trainer:*talks about anorexia like it's a diet*
  • Megan trainer:*things femenism is bad*
  • Parents:what a wonderful role model for my daughter! She wrote a body positivity song :)
  • Nicki Minaj:*writes her own music*
  • Nicki Minaj:*is an independent woman*
  • Nicki Minaj:*is a feminist, fighting sexism*
  • Nicki Minaj:*reminds her fans to stay in school*
  • Nicki Minaj:*is not ashamed and is proud of her body*
  • Parents:ew what a slut why is she on TV and the radio? I don't want my daughter to be like her.

Jamie Dornan, hotter than ever!! [b👀ty]

Francisco Lachowski.

2

IG: @gold.gypsy

Kim Kardashian, even if you don’t like her, you have to recognize she’s a fashion icon, and a very hot fashion icon. 😏

Wow, Theo James 😉🔥🔥

Hi Justin … Love your red sweat … BTW I’m talking alone 😂😂

Learning this on guitar made me relive it, well done to Green Day on their induction to the rock and roll hall of fame :)

Selena is not FAT !! Ugh this world is so fucked up :| it makes me wanna kms

First of all …

Taylor Swift 😏
( dressandhype )

Take a pic please !

5

NWSL Schedule | Saturday April 18th, 2015 | Match-Day 2

+ Washington Spirit vs. FC Kansas City | 7pm ET - 4pm PT | Boyds, MD.
+ Portland Thorns FC vs. WNY Flash | 7pm ET - 4pm PT | Portland, OR.
+ Sky Blue FC vs. Houston Dash | 7pm ET - 4pm PT | Piscataway, NJ
+ Chicago Red Stars vs. Seattle Reign FC | 8pm ET - 5pm PT | Lisle, IL

(All fixtures linked to their streams on the NWSL YouTube Channel)

The incredible Alessandra Ambrosio !!!!