madrid spain

Fixtures: International matches

Copa América 2015 (June 11 - July 4) - Website | News | Full Schedule | .PDF
Marcelo (Brazil) and James (Colombia). | Fixtures
Note: Chicharito is not called up to play in this competition. 
——————————————————————–
CONCACAF Gold Cup 2015 (July 7 - 27) - Website | News | Schedule (+)
Called up: Chicharito (Mexico: Group C) and Navas (Costa Rica: Group A)
- Thu, July 9: Costa Rica vs Jamaica (2AM CEST)
- Fri, July 10: Mexico vs Cuba (3:30AM CEST)
- Sun, July 12: Costa Rica vs El Salvador (3AM CEST)
- Mon, July,13: Guatemala vs Mexico (3AM CEST) 
- Wed, July 15: Canada vs Costa Rica (2:30AM CEST)
- Thur, July 16: Mexico vs Trinidad (2:30AM CEST)
———————————————————————
Euro Qualifiers - Website | News | Schedule | Standings
Called up: Iker, Isco, Dani and Sergio (Spain); Gareth Bale (Wales); Cristiano, Pepe and Fabio (Portugal: pending). Ødegaard (Norway: pending). Not called up: Luka Modric (Croatia, injury) and Toni Kroos (Germany, rest).
- Fri, June 12: Wales vs Belgium (20:45 CEST) | Norway vs Azerbaijan (20:45 CEST)
- Sat, June 13: Armenia vs Portugal (18:00 CEST)
- Sun, June 14: Belarus vs Spain (20:45 CEST)
- Next matches: September 2015 
———————————————————————-
Friendlies - (All matches)
Called up: Varane (France). Note : Benzema is out of France’s squad list due to muscle injury.
- Sun, May 31: Mexico vs Guatemala (12AM CEST)
- Wed, June 3: Peru vs Mexico (1AM CEST)
- Sat, June 6: Colombia vs Costa Rica (1AM CEST)
- Sun, June 7:  France vs Belgium (21:00 CEST) | Brazil vs Mexico (22:00 CEST)
- Wed, June 10: Brazil vs Honduras (12AM CEST)
- Thu, June 11: Spain vs Costa Rica (20:45 CEST)
- Sat, June 13: Albania vs France (20:45 CEST)
- Tue, June 16: Italy vs Portugal (20:30 CEST)
- Sun, June 28: Mexico vs Costa Rica (12AM CEST)
———————————————————————-
Real Madrid pre-season:
- Team meet up July 10 and 11 in Valdebebas before travelling to Melbourne.

2

My Travel Photo

Travel Blog/ Raw Photography

Living abroad

Where to go in Europe? Madrid, Spain

Wandering around Madrid, trying to explore new areas I have yet to discover:) There is always something new to see and I have been here for almost a year now:) 

Check out our fun instagram:

https://instagram.com/sidandiggytravel/

Iggy x