(INFO) “EXO Next Door” Live Stream Links

The first episode of EXO’s LINE drama will air today at 22:00 KST (April 9). There will be 16 episodes in total and the drama will air every Tuesday and Thursday at 10pm KST.

LIVE STREAM LINKS

  • Youtube (Japan/Malaysia/Singapore/Philippines/Vietnam)
  • Line TV (Thailand/Taiwan/Other)
  • iQiyi (China)
GRAMMYs live stream links:

Red Carpet:

 1.)http://new.livestream.com/aplive/Grammys2015 

2.)http://www.gossipcop.com/grammys-red-carpet-live-stream-2015-watch-grammy-awards-online/?utm_source=twitterfeed&utm_medium=twitter 

3.)http://www.eonline.com/news/622712/we-re-livestreaming-the-2015-grammys-red-carpet-watch-sunday-on-e-online?cmpid=tweol-manual

The GRAMMYs: http://www.grammy.com/live (EST: 8pm, PST: 5pm, GMT: 2am)

youtube

Bless this persons soul for uploading this…