The 5 Languages of Love

Found this book and I am gonna give it a shot.

Words of Affirmation:
If this is your love language, you feel most cared for when your partner is open and expressive in telling you how wonderful they think you are, how much they appreciate you, etc. Basically, they find ways to remind you that their world is a better place because you are in it.

Acts of Service:
If your partner is offering to watch the kids, so you can go to the gym (or relieving you of some other task) gets your heart going, then this is your love language.

This love language is just as it sounds. A warm hug, a kiss, touch, and sexual intimacy make you feel most loved when this is your love language.

Quality Time:
This love language is about being together, fully present and engaged in the activity at hand, no matter how trivial.

Your partner taking the time to give you a gift can make you feel appreciated.

G-force baby shower for @gelai_aguzar 💗 sorry stallions, mas maganda pa din gift ng femmes 💁Hindi naka sale 😂✌️ love you ate gels!! Congrats!! Love, Ninang madaam 😂😘 #languagesoflove