hardtobesomeone

l-art-est-l-arme asked:

Hey~ I'm an ovo lacto vegetarian and i find it very hard to find cheese, sour cream, yogurt, etc.. with no gelatin, rennet etc.. and i often find myself eating it because i love those things. any tips or suggestions?

Yeah, most greek yogurts don’t contain gelatin and just try to cut out rennet as much as possible. See if you like the taste of the specialty vegetarian/vegan cheeses in the supermarket