gr:beetee

We assume everyone has seen our Beetee’s tweets teasing this ‘pirate transmission’ that is now due to take place on Monday (no time has been said but assume 9am PT/noon ET/5pm GMT as per usual). Question is, what is the nature of this transmission and is it related to Part 2?

We’ve drawn up a non-exhaustive list of possible options below, so tell us what you think is coming…and stay tuned on Monday to find out!

(vote here)

3

Testing… testing…testing…

This is the rebel underground. We have audio but no video. Do you copy? I repeat. Do you copy? This is a pirate transmission from District… Standby for transmission… I repeat this is a pirate transmission from District Thirteen.

With a message.