JENNIFER SHIRLEY:

ATTENTION! This is the OFFICIAL announcement. Tomorrow will mark exactly 1 month til’ C’s 4th anniversary. And as such, we plan to send flowers again to his resting place to pay our respects. For those of you that don’t know, our PayPal account is givecoreyastar@hotmail.com. You can either send directly to us, or we are also in the process of setting up another online account, like last year where we can keep track of the amount we raised. We also have another little something in the works for Corey too, so stay tuned! #HaimArmy #ForCorey

We Remember (Mar. 2014)”. If you plan to participate in our March 10 tweet-a-thon for Corey, please let @neverforgethaim know or drop a comment here on tumblr.  #NeverForgetHaim #WeRemember

Watch on thecoreyhaim.tumblr.com

Help Corey Haim get his Hollywood Star! (by anastasiaqc)

Watch on thecoreyhaim.tumblr.com

Corey Haim: A Thousand Years (by TheDoorMouseTeapot)

A little reminder, please sign twitition.com/a5xkh #GetCoreyastar

2

ATTENTION. We have set up a Chipin fund you will see to the right of the Give Corey A Star tumblr page. Haimsters, should you wish to join us in giving Corey a special gift, you can give a couple $ towards our fund to get Corey a presentation of White Roses (his favourite) which will be delivered directly to him at Pardes Shalom on March 10.

Closes March 3.

Honour COREY HAIM with us on March 10

image

 

 

COREY HAIM TWEETATHON 10 MARCH 2013 RSVP

In honour of Corey on March 10 join us on twitter for #getcoreyastar #coreyhaim appreciation. Please use #getcoreyastar #RIPCoreyHaim  on the 10th to honour the Haimster.

Commencing at following times: 7:30am PST// 10:30am EST// 3:30pm UK   

RSVP to @neverforgethaim !

Thank you to everyone who took part in the tweetathon for Corey’s 41st Birthday.

Tweet

Text
Photo
Quote
Link
Chat
Audio
Video