5

Looks like Elder Scrolls Online is almost here! You 5-day early access guy are able to get in tomorrow! For all of you who have ordered ESO here are the launch times for your area:

MARCH 30 -For the players who pre-ordered directly from Bethesda and qualified for the 5-day early access:

  • North America: 7:00 AM EDT
  • UK/IE: 12:00 PM WEST
  • Central Europe: 1:00 PM CEST
  • Sydney, Australia: 10:00 PM AEDT
  • Singapore: 7:00 PM SGT

April 1 - For players who get 3-day early access from specific retailers:

  • North America: 7:00 AM EDT
  • UK/IE: 12:00 PM WEST
  • Central Europe: 1:00 PM CEST
  • Sydney, Australia: 10:00 PM AEDT
  • Singapore: 7:00 PM SGT

Now the official launch times on the market release dates:

APRIL 4:

  • North America: 7:00 AM EDT
  • UK/IE: 12:00 PM WEST
  • Central Europe: 1:00 PM CEST
  • Sydney, Australia: 10:00 PM AEDT
  • Singapore: 7:00 PM SGT

(Thanks to IGN for laying out the times in a way that helped me organize mine)

youtube

METE LA MALDITA BANDERA!! - Road to Maestro #11 Temporada 4 - BLACK OPS 2 - bysTaXx // Por: sTaXx

Text
Photo
Quote
Link
Chat
Audio
Video