Moderate earthquake – Firuzabad, Iran on August 10, 2013

New Post has been published on http://www.blackholenews.net/moderate-earthquake-firuzabad-iran-on-august-10-2013/

Moderate earthquake – Firuzabad, Iran on August 10, 2013

your earthquake experience (I Have Felt It) with our readers. Click on the “I Felt It” button behind the corresponding earthquake. Your earthquake experience is not only important for science, but also for people in the area as well as our global

IRAN COVERAGE: M4.9 - 97km SE of Bandar Bushehr, Iran 2014-08-15 14:48:10 UTC

IRAN COVERAGE: M4.9 – 97km SE of Bandar Bushehr, Iran 2014-08-15 14:48:10 UTC

Event Time

2014-08-15 14:48:10 UTC
2014-08-15 19:18:10 UTC+04:30 at epicenter
2014-08-15 10:48:10 UTC-04:00 system time
Location

28.476°N 51.669°E depth=34.6km (21.5mi)

Nearby Cities

97km (60mi) SE of Bandar Bushehr, Iran
97km (60mi) WSW of Firuzabad, Iran
98km (61mi) SSE of Borazjan, Iran
126km (78mi) S of Kazerun, Iran
272km (169mi) NNE of Manama, Bahrain READ MORE!!!

View On WordPress

IRAN COVERAGE: M4.9 - 97km SE of Bandar Bushehr, Iran 2014-08-15 14:48:10 UTC

IRAN COVERAGE: M4.9 – 97km SE of Bandar Bushehr, Iran 2014-08-15 14:48:10 UTC


Event Time

2014-08-15 14:48:10 UTC
2014-08-15 19:18:10 UTC+04:30 at epicenter
2014-08-15 10:48:10 UTC-04:00 system time
Location

28.476°N 51.669°E depth=34.6km (21.5mi)

Nearby Cities

97km (60mi) SE of Bandar Bushehr, Iran
97km (60mi) WSW of Firuzabad, Iran
98km (61mi) SSE of Borazjan, Iran
126km (78mi) S of Kazerun, Iran
272km (169mi) NNE of Manama, Bahrain READ MORE!!!

View On WordPress

Text
Photo
Quote
Link
Chat
Audio
Video